Subject: List of candidates for members of the AS MTF STU - employees In accordance with the approved schedule of additional elections to the AS MTF STU for the term of 2011-2015, the election commission has drafted a proposal of an academic community of the MTF STU and has published the following list of candidates:

Bošák Ondrej, Mgr. PhD Hudáková Mária, doc. Ing. PhD. Chlpeková (Holková) Andrea, doc. Ing. PhD. Kubliha Marian, doc. Ing. PhD. Marônek Milan, prof. Ing. PhD. Minárik Stanislav, doc. Ing. PhD. Mironovová Emília, PhDr. Velíšek Karol, prof. Ing. CSc

In Trnave 10.10.2012

Doc. Ing. Pavol Tanuška, PhD. Chairman of the election committee