Subject: List of candidates for members of the AS MTF STU - students In accordance with the approved schedule of additional elections to the AS MTF STU, for the term of 2011-2015, the election commission has drafted a proposal of an academic community of the MTF STU and has published the following list of candidates:

Beluský Martin, Ing. Horváth Jozef, Ing. Krajčovič Andrej Krivý Martin, Bc. Kurnátová Júlia, Ing Ondruška Michal, Ing. Púčiková Lenka, Ing. Rolník Ladislav, Ing. Stareček Augustín

In Trnave 10.10.2012

Doc. Ing. Pavol Tanuška, PhD. Chairman of the election committee