S	т	U	•		SLOVENSKÁ TECHNICKÁ UNIVERZITA V BRATISLAVE Materiálovotechnologická fakulta so sídlom v Trnave
	м				
(\cdot)	•				

ELECTION of Dean at the FMST SUT 2010

Commission composed of :

- Chairman: Prof. Ing. Koloman Ulrich, PhD.
- Members: Associate Professor Ing. Paul Tanuška, PhD. Associate Professor Mgr. Marian Meric, PhD. Michael Ondruška

On the basis of the proposals from the AO MTF SUT, the election commission AS FMST SUT publishes the following list of proposed candidates for the election of Dean at the FMST SUT 2010 :

- 1. Associate Professor Ing. Čambál Milos, PhD.
- 2. Professor Ing. Peter Grgač, PhD.
- 3. Professor DR. Ing. Oliver Moravcik
- 4. Professor DR. Ing. Jozef Peterka
- 5. Associate Professor Ing. Peter Schreiber, PhD.

Nominated candidates will be contacted within 3 working days in order for them to agree with being entered into the list of candidates for the post of Dean FMST SUT.

In Trnava, Date: 25/3/2010